Anhui Jinye CNC Technology Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0556-5200738
Banner
You are here: Home > about Us
about Us
about Us

Anhui Jinye CNC Technology Co., Ltd. was established on January 5, 2018 with a registered capital of 32 million. It is located in the Qintan Lake Equipment Manufacturing Park, Yingjiang District, Anqing. The park covers an area of ​​123 acres, with a construction area of ​​20,000 square meters.

The company is a company specializing in the research and development, production, sales and service of processing centers. The company adheres to the craftsman spirit of "professionalism, concentration, and concentration", always pursues high-quality machine tools, and always pursues customer satisfaction. "Customer first, sustainable operation" is the starting point and goal of our business. At present, the products have been sold in various places, and a larger market is being developed.

"Xin Hongqing" is a professional processing center brand trademark under the group company. At present, it is developing and producing "3+2" moving column high-end five-axis linkage CNC machining center. The company has an annual production capacity of more than 1,000 sets of various types of CNC machining centers, and 100 sets of "3+2" moving column high-end five-axis linkage CNC machining centers. The company's main production also includes gantry CNC machining centers and horizontal CNC machining centers. Center, swing head machining center, etc.

The products are designed by a team of well-known domestic experts with advanced technology experience in the machining center industry. It has the advantages of fast speed, high precision, heavy cutting and other late-developing products and industrial chain advantages. All key components are purchased from well-known brands. Specialized production, precise assembly, and strict "static, dynamic, cutting" test and inspection. There is less thermal deformation of the casting's m-shaped structure. The overall casting of the bed is made of HT300 material, and is made of precision aluminum film casting with nano-technology. And after two tempering, and magnetic resonance, natural aging for three months. The assembly masters in all workshops have more than ten years of assembly experience. Introduce assembly technology and management from Taiwan and Japan. All the key joint surfaces are manually ground and shoveled. The straightness and parallelism of the linear guide screw are guaranteed to be within 0.005mm, reaching the high level of the domestic machine tool industry. Before leaving the factory, each machine tool undergoes laser pitch compensation, comprehensive air running, re-cutting, and fine-light trial-cutting inspections. The manufacturing process is controlled to ensure the stability and consistency of quality.

The first phase of the company has a modern technology research and development center, testing and testing center, laboratory and trial training centerMore than 3,000 square meters to ensure the quality requirements of customers. Corresponding supporting workshops such as: technology research and development center, large machine shop, sheet metal workshop, assembly workshop, inspection workshop, large warehouse, etc.

It was put into operation in December 2018, and was listed as a listed company in September 2019. It achieved the target of entering the standard in the year when it was put into production. It was included in technology-based small and medium-sized enterprises in February 2020. In August, it became the first batch of high-tech enterprises to be recognized in Anhui Province. Patent. In 2020, the output value will increase by 40% on the basis of 2019, and in 2021, it is planned to double on the basis of 2020. The company's team is constantly expanding, and its performance will be even higher.


Address:Qintan Lake Equipment Manufacturing Park, Yingjiang Economic Development Zone, Anqing City, Anhui Province  电话:0556-5200738  MobilePhone:13957806912   E-mail:1065074858@qq.com

Mobile

安徽津野数控科技有限公司
服务热线:0556-5200738
Banner
您现在的位置: 首页 > 关于我们
关于我们
关于我们

安徽津野数控科技有限公司成立于2018年1月5日,公司注册资本3200万,坐落于安庆迎江区秦潭湖装备制造园内。园区占地123亩,建筑面积2万㎡。

本公司是一家专业从事加工中心研发、生产、销售及服务于一体的公司。公司秉承:“专业、专心、专注”工匠精神,始终追求机床高品质,始终追求用户满意,“客户至上、永续经营”是我们经营的出发点和落脚点。目前产品已销各地,正在开拓更大的市场。

“鑫鸿庆”是集团公司旗下专业的加工中心品牌商标。目前正在研发生产“3+2”动柱式高端五轴联动数控加工中心。公司具备年产各类数控加工中心一千余台,“3+2”动柱式高端五轴联动数控加工中心100台的生产能力,公司主要生产还包括有龙门数控加工中心、卧式数控加工中心、摇摆头加工中心等等。

产品由加工中心行业先进技术经验的国内有名专家团队设计。具有速度快、精度高、重切削等后发产品及产业链优势。关键零部件,全部采购知名品牌。专业化生产、精密装配,并经过严格的“静、动、切”试验检测。铸件米字型构造热变形少。床身整体铸件采用了HT300材质,引用纳米技术精密铝膜铸造而成。且经过两次回火,以及磁力共振,自然时效三个月周期。所有车间的装配师傅均有十年以上装配经验。引用台湾、日本的装配技术和管理。所有的关键结合面均采用手工研磨和铲花。线轨丝杆的直线度以及平行度保证在0.005mm以内,达到国内机床行业高水准。每一台机床出厂长前均经过激光螺矩补偿、综合空跑、重切、精光试切检测。制造过程受控,以确保品质的稳定性、一致性。

公司一期拥有现代化的技术研发中心、检测试验中心、实验室及试训中心3000多㎡,保证客户对质量的要求。相应的配套车间如:技术研发中心、大型机加车间、钣金车间、装配车间、检测车间、大型仓库等。

2018年12月投产,2019年9月列入规上企业,实现当年投产当年入规目标,2020年2月纳入科技型中小企业,8月成为安徽省首批拟认定高新技术企业,拥有多个发明专利。2020年产值在2019年基础上增长40%,2021年计划在2020年的基础上再翻一番。公司的团队在不断扩大,业绩也将更上一层楼。


地址:安徽省安庆市迎江经济开发区秦潭湖装备制造园  电话:0556-5200738  手机:13957806912   电子邮箱:1065074858@qq.com

版权所有:安徽津野数控科技有限公司     安庆服务商:纵横网络
备案号皖ICP备2021002201号手机版

我们是一家摇摆头加工中心品牌厂家,质量好,价格优惠,各型号系统配置全,想了解哪家好请联系我们